Executive Board and Staff

 
Secretary Treasurer Dave Supplee

President/General Chairman
Dave Supplee
DSupplee@iamdl142.org

 Ian Anderman

General Secretary Treasurer
Ian Anderman
IAnderman@iamdl142.org

General Chair Jessica Morris

General Chair
Jessica Morris
JMorris@iamdl142.org

General Chair Bill Wise

General Chair
Bill Wise
BWise@iamdl142.org

General Chair April Butler

General Chair
April Butler
AButler@iamdl142.org

General Chairperson Jackie Fay

General Chair
Jackie Fay
JFay@iamdl142.org

General Chair Randy Griffith

General Chair
Randy Griffith
RGriffith@iamdl142.org

 

General Chair Jerry Lemke

General Chair
Jerry Lemke
JLemke@iamdl142.org

 

General Chair Carrie Lessley

General Chair
Carrie Lessley
CLessley@iamdl142.org

 

General Chair Sean Ryan

General Chair
Sean Ryan
SRyan@iamdl142.org

General Chair <br /> John Coveny Jr

General Chair
John Coveny Jr.
JCoveny@iamdl142.org

General Chair Jim Samuel

General Chair
Jim Samuel
JSamuel@iamdl142.org

 

General Chair Jeffrey Tobius

General Chair
Jeffrey Tobius
JTobius@iamdl142.org

General Chair Sara Gonzales

General Chair
Sara Gonzales
SGonzales@iamdl142.org

GC/Organizer - Steve Mader

GC/Organizer
Steve Mader
SMader@iamdl142.org

Ken Champagne – General Chair

General Chair
Ken Champagne
KChampagne@iamdl142.org

Dave Figueira

Special Representative
Dave Figueira
DFigueira@iamdl142.org

 Melissa Brennan

Special Representative
Melissa Brennan
MBrennan@iamdl142.org

Marche Johnson-Cooper

Special Representative
Marche Johnson-Cooper
MJohnson-Cooper@iamdl142.org

VP - Air Wisconsin Robert Nedelijkovic

VP – Air Wisconsin
Robert Nedelijkovic

VP EXPRESSJET- Nicole Fears

VP – ExpressJet
Nicole Fears

VP Southwest- Clyde Haynes

VP – Southwest
Clyde Haynes

VP Alaska Airlines Justin Bates

VP Alaska Airlines
Justin Bates

VP Foreign Flags Andrew Boyd

VP Foreign Flags
Andrew Boyd

VP - British Airways Diane Willaum

VP British Airways
Diane Willaum

Gary Vargo

Trustee
Gary Vargo

Trustee
Jon Bidoglio

Lead Secretary & Bookkeeper Cindy Hilden

Lead Secretary & Bookkeeper
Cindy Hilden

Secretary
Sandy Binkerd

Joanna Fichter Secretary

Joanna Fichter
Secretary

 

Search for older posts

IAM © 2013