Southwest

 

Officers, General Chairs and Station Assignments 

VP - Southwest Clyde Haynes

VP – Southwest
Clyde Haynes

GC Sean Ryan
SRyan@iamdl142.org
BDL, BOS, CLT, ORF, MHT, PVD, RIC

GC Jim Samuel 
JSamuel@iamdl142.org
CMH, DAY, DTW, FNT,  FLL, IND, PBI, SDF

GC Bill Wise
BWise@iamdl142.org
CHS, DCA, GSP,
 IAD, PHL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Morris
JMorris@iamdl142.org MDW,  MDW(Res), ABQ,  ABQ (Res),  BOI, DEN, DSM, GRR, ICT, MCI, OMA, OKC, OKC (Res), SAN, TUL

April Butler
AButler@iamdl142.org AMA, ATL, ATL (Res), AUS, BMH, BNA,  ELP, MAF,MEM, RDU, SAT, SAT (Res), STL

Carrie Lessley
CLessley@iamdl142.org BUR, GEG, LAS, LAX, OAK, ONT, PDX, PHX, PHX (Res), RNO, SEA, SFO, SJC, SLC, SMF, SNA, TUS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GC Ken Champlain
KChampagne@iamdl142.org ALB, BUF, BWI, CRP, DAL, DAL (SOS), ECP, EWR, HOU, HOU (Res), HRL, ISP, JAX,  LBB, LGA,  LIT, MCO, MSY, PNS, ROC, RSW, TPA

GC John Coveny
JCoveny@iamdl142.org
CAK, PIT

GC Jerry Lemke  
JLemke@iamdl142.org
MKE, MSP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News and Bulletins

IAM Southwest – CSA/HATS

TO ALL SOUTHWEST CSAs: Over the last several months, the issue of Hour at a Time (HAT) vacation has been an issue.  As a group, your General Chairs have raised this issue to Southwest leadership at the past Union Leadership Summits, which are held approximately every quarter.  As a result of those discussions, the company […]

The International Assoc. of Machinist & Aerospace Workers Urge You To Sign On to Rep. Garamendi’s Airline Customer Service Letter to DOT & DOJ

Click To View Documents: Rep. Garamendi’s Airline Customer Service Letter to DOT & DOJ.pdf (999KB);   International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers 9000 Machinists Place Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2687 Area Code 301 967-4500OFFICE OF THE INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENT September 13, 2016 Dear Representative, On behalf of the largest airline union in North America and the […]

SOUTHWEST PAYROLL ISSUE UPDATE

Hello Brothers and Sisters: We thank you for your patience and cooperation with the very sensitive issue of repayment of funds to Southwest Airlines by our members.  This was a payroll issue with Southwest and they have assured the District that all of our members have had an opportunity to sit with a Center Leader […]

SOS RATIFICATION DATE SET

We will hold informational meetings on the Southwest SOS TA on Friday June 24, 2016. The meetings will be held in the Freedom Stories Conference Room on the fourth floor in the TOPS building. It is directly across from SOS. We will hold informational meetings beginning at 10am and will do meetings through the day, […]

SOUTHWEST AIRLINES Tentative Agreement Reached For Source Of Support Representatives

After a year of negotiations, your negotiating committee has reached a tentative agreement with the Company. Without your solidarity and support, this would not have been possible. Highlights of the proposed tentative agreement are attached below. In accordance with District 142 By-Laws, your committee will work to compile copies of the Tentative Agreement, for the […]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Search for older posts

IAM © 2013