NEWS AND VIEWS



May 1, 2015 File: 3-26, 2-12

2015-50

DISTRICT 142 LOUIS L. GRAY - ROBERT M. MOORE - FRANK SCORE SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS - 2015

The officers and staff of District #142 are proud to announce one (1) award of \$2,500.00 and six (6) awards of \$1,000.00 each for the 2015 scholarship competition.

The First Prize awardee of \$2,500.00:

Local Lodge 1894 Gianna Llewellyn – To Be Determined

The \$1,000.00 awardees:

Local Lodge 2508 Stephanie Spolar – Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Local Lodge 2765 Laura Pardue – Southwestern University

Local Lodge 154 Braeden Morrison – To Be Determined

Local Lodge 1932 Jose Carlos Guillen, Jr. – El Camino College

Local Lodge 1976 Maria Matesa – Mercyhurst University

Local Lodge 1976 Sara Richard – University of Dayton

Congratulations to the above awardees!

We look forward to the 2015 Awards Program, knowing it will receive the same strong support and participation.

Sincerely and fraternally,

David Supplee PRESIDENT-DIRECTING GENERAL CHAIR

DS/tf

S. Pantoja J. Tiberi T. Klima I. Levy District 142 Executive Board

opeiu #320

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS