

# AIR TRANSPORT



## DISTRICT LODGE 142

2016-24

March 14, 2016 File: GEN-1

## IAM DL 142 FINAL ENDORSEMENT TALLY RESULTS

Upon tally of all eligible LL endorsement votes, the top endorsed candidates, who may appear on the final ballot, are indicated below in <u>bold lettering</u>. The runner-up candidates are also listed, but are not bolded. Runner-up candidates may become candidates based on the review of candidate eligibility and candidate acceptance. At the time of publication of the results below, the candidate eligibility check and candidate acceptance process is in progress. The list of candidates who will appear on the ballot may change based on this process. The final list of candidates who will appear on the ballot in June will be provided the week of April 11. If you have any questions, contact Election Supervisor Katie Serrano at (314) 539-2615.

#### President/Directing GC

- 1. Dave Supplee
- 2. Larry Morgan

#### VP- ExpressJet- 2 years

- 1. Nicole Fears
- 2. Rocio Havlik

## GC ExpressJet- 2 years

- 1. Sara Gonzales
- 2. Debbie Hebert

## GC Southwest- 2 year

- 1. Jessica Morris
- 2. Demetress Colbert
- 3. Debbie Aven
- 4. Ann Liu

### GC American- 2 year (3 positions)

- 1. Randy Griffith
- 2. Bill Wise
- 3. Tim McCulloch
- 4. John Coveny
- 5. Dean Harvey

## GC At-Large- 2 year (3 positions)

- 1. April Butler
- 2. Sean Ryan
- 3. Jim Samuel
- 4. Don Gerber
- 5. Dean Harvey
- 6. David Rice
- 7. Debbie Aven
- 8. Demetress Colbert
- 9. Gary Collins
- 10. Isabel Dukes
- 11. Sherri Parmann

#### Secretary-Treasurer

1. Ian Anderman\*

#### VP Southwest- 2 year

1. Clyde Haynes\*

\*Denotes winner by acclamation

#### VP- Foreign Flag- 4 year

1. Andrew Boyd\*

## \*Denotes winner by acclamation

## VP- Alaska Airlines- 4 year

- 1. Bea Knott
- 2. Justin Bates

## VP- Air Wisconsin- 4 year

- 1. Robert Nedeljkovic
- 2. Wade Burklund
- 3. Bea Knott
- 4. Jerry Lemke

## Trustee- 2 year

- 1. John Bidoglio
- 2. Renita Wilson-Gibbs
- 3. Sheila Leitten

#### Trustee- 4 year

- 1. Gary Vargo
- 2. Renita Wilson-Gibbs

## GC At-Large- 4 year

- 1. Kenny Champagne
- 2. Gary Collins
- 3. Jerry Lemke

## GC Southwest- 4 year

- 1. Carrie Lessley
- 2. Cheryl Taylor

## GC Air Wisconsin- 4 year

- 1. Jerry Lemke
- 2. Robert Nedeljkovic

#### GC Alaska- 4 year

- 1. Jackie Fay\*
- \*Denotes winner by acclamation

Bolded names received the majority of endorsements and will be considered for the final ballot (dependent on candidate eligibility and acceptance.)

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes winner by acclamation

In Solidarity,

Ian Anderman

SECRETARY-TREASURER

IA/slb

cc: S. Pantoja

J. Tiberi

T. Klima

District 142 Executive Board

opeiu #277

## POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS