

AIR TRANSPORT



DISTRICT LODGE 142

May 2, 2017 File: 2-12

2017-71

DISTRICT 142 LOUIS L. GRAY - ROBERT M. MOORE - FRANK SCORE SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS - 2017

The officers and staff of District #142 are proud to announce one (1) award of \$2,500 and five (5) awards of \$1,000 each for the 2017 scholarship competition.

The First Prize awardee of \$2,500.00: Local Lodge 1725 - Alyssa Burleson

The \$1,000.00 awardees are:

Local Lodge 1776 - Fasanya O. Phillip Local Lodge 804 - Connor McCulloch Local Lodge 1725 - Steven A. Spaeth Local Lodge 2198 - Samantha Dixon

Local Lodge 561 - Brydan Vessar

Honorable Mentions:

Local Lodge 1725 - Matthew Thayer
Local Lodge 1725 - Emily Rolls
Local Lodge 1725 - Emily Rolls
Local Lodge 1976- Madison Cicconi
Local Lodge 368 - Rafael Quintero
Local Lodge 2198 - Caleb Hairston

Congratulations to the awardees and honorable mentions!

We look forward to the 2018 Awards Program, knowing it will receive the same strong support and participation.

Sincerely and fraternally,

Dave Supplee

PRESIDENT & DIRECTING GENERAL CHAIR

DS/slb

cc: S. Pantoja

J. Tiberi T. Klima

District 142 Executive Board

opeiu #277

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS