

AIR TRANSPORT



DISTRICT LODGE 142

2018-39

March 22, 2018 File: PSA-18

IAM PSA AIRLINES SECOND TA RATIFICATION INFO

As of today, the amended Tentative Agreement has been shipped to all bases for everyone to receive a copy so check with your Steward or Committee member to receive and sign for your copy. It is also posted on the District Lodge 142 website which can be found at www.iamdl142.org.

Negotiating Committee members will be present in all bases leading up to the ratification vote to answer any questions you may have or for explanations on any part of the TA. You can also contact me directly with your questions at (859) 653-4037 or jsamuel@iamdl142.org. Tellers will be present along with your Negotiating Committee member to conduct a ratification vote system-wide next week on Wednesday, March 28. The voting times and locations will be as follows:

| CAK Hgr - 1700 until 2200 | Breakroom | DAY Hgr - 1300 until 1645 | Hgr Breakroom |
|-----------------------------|---------------|---------------------------|---------------|
| CLT Hgr - 1500 until 2100 | Hgr Breakroom | DAY MOC - 1700 until 1900 | MOC Conf Room |
| GSP Hgr - 1800 until 2200 | Hgr Breakroom | DAY Hgr - 2000 until 2200 | Hgr Breakroom |
| ORF Line - 1900 until 2200 | Location TBD | CVG - 1600 until 2200 | Hgr Breakroom |
| SAV TDY's - 2000 until 2100 | Location TBD | | - |

The economic gains and language changes contained in this 2^{nd} Tentative Agreement were generated from your input through your proposals to your base representatives on the Negotiating Committee. The changes contained in the TA are the product of their direct input at the negotiating table. Your Negotiating Committee is asking with a clear and unanimous voice for your support by recommending a <u>YES</u> vote on everyone's ballot. Your patience and solidarity have been instrumental in reaching this Agreement that you deserve and which places at the top of the industry. With best wishes we remain

Sincerely and fraternally,

James M. Samuel
GENERAL CHAIR

Todd Roan CAK

Rodger Jackson GSP Ian Cole CLT Brandon Davis CVG Greg Farmer DAY

NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

JMS/slb

cc:

S. Pantoja

J. Tiberi

T. Klima

District 142 Executive Board

opeiu #277

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS