

IAM DL 142 Final Endorsement Election Tally Results

* Denotes winner by acclamation



Based on the review of candidate eligibility and candidate acceptance, the candidates whose names are in **bold print** below will appear on the ballot for the June 8, 2018 Officer Election.

Those names that have an asterisk (*) beside the name have won by acclamation.

If you have any questions, contact Ian Scott-Anderman at (816) 452-6646.

President/Directing General Chair - 4 Years (1 position)

1. Dave Supplee *

<u>Vice President ExpressJet - 4 years (1 position)</u> 1. Nicole Fears *

Vice President Southwest - 4 Years (1 position) 1. Clyde Haynes *

<u>VP – British Airways – 4 Years (1 position)</u> 1. Diane Willaum *

Vice President American Airlines - 4 Years (1 position)

1. John Bidoglio *

Trustee - 4 Years (1 position) 1. Michael Cicconi *

General Chair At-Large - 4 Years (3 positions)

- 1. April Butler *
- 2. Sean Ryan *
- 3. Jim Samuel *

<u>General Chair ExpressJet – 4 Years (1 position)</u> 1. Sara Gonzales *

<u>General Chair Southwest Airlines - 4 Years</u> (1 position)

1. Jessica Morris *

General Chair American Airlines - 4 Years

- (3 positions)
 - 1. John Coveny *
 - 2. Randy Griffith *
 - 3. Bill Wise *

General Chair Alaska - 4 Year (1 position)

- 1. Jeffrey Tobius
- 2. Marie Yadao

* Denotes winner by acclamation

BOLDED NAMES received the majority of endorsements and will be on the final ballot.