

AIR TRANSPORT



DISTRICT LODGE 142

June 22, 2022 File: AS 3-26

2022 - 45

IAMAW/ALASKA AIRLINES TENTATIVE AGREEMENT RATIFICATION VOTE DETAILS

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

Your Union Representatives will be present in each location to explain changes to the Collective Bargaining Agreements for which you will have an opportunity ask questions to ensure full understanding of what you are being asked to vote on.

Only members in **good standing** will be allowed to participate in the ratification process. Members will be able to vote in any location. However, each member must have a Company badge or government issued picture ID. There is no provision for absentee ballots under the IAM Constitution. **Members must vote in person.**

For Contract Service Leads who do not work in one of the locations listed below, the Company is making accommodations to vote in person in another location. If a Contract Service Lead is unable to vote in person at one of the listed locations, please contact your General Chair to make other arrangements.

Alaska ratification ballots will be overnighted to a USPS Post Office Box designated and dedicated for this vote only, at the end of each voting day. These envelopes will remain sealed and at the designated Post Office Box, where the DL 142 Trustees will retrieve on the day designated to tally the votes.

Your Negotiating Committee <u>unanimously</u> recommends a <u>YES</u> vote on this Contract Extension. Please see below for Ratification vote dates, Stations and voting hours:

Date	<u>Station</u>	Voting Hours
June 29	PSG	1230-230
June 29	AUS	0800-1530
June 29	BOS	0900-1700
June 30	WRG	0800-1100
June 30	BOI Reservations	0800-2000
July 1	BOI Reservations	0800-2000
June 30	SAN	1200-1900
July 1	SAN	0800-1300
July 1	YAK	1200-1600
July 5	BET	1300-1700
July 6	EWR	0800-1700
July 6	LAS	0800-1600
July 6	ADQ	1000-1600
July 7	JFK	0800-1700
July 7	PDX	1200-1900
July 8	PDX	0800-1400
July 7	SCC	1000-1600
July 14	SCC	1000-1600
July 8	FAI	0900-1700
July 11	KTN	1000-1600
July 11	SJC	0900-1700

July 11	OME	1200-1800
July 12	JNU	0800-1500
July 12	OAK	0900-1600
July 12	AKN	1200-1700
July 13	GST	1200-1600
July 13	SFO	1200-1900
July 14	SFO	0800-1400
July 13	DLG	1200-1500
July 14	SIT	1200-1800
July 15	PSP	0900-1800
July 15	OTZ	1300-1700
July 18	Seattle (ALL Locations)	0800-2000
July 19	IAM Local 2202	0800-2000
July 20	19415 Int'l Blvd	0800-2000
	SeaTac, WA. 98188	
July 18	Anchorage (ALL Locations)	0800-2000
July 19	IAM Local 601	0800-2000
	500 W. Int'l Airport Rd.	
	Anchorage, AK. 99518	
July 21	BRW	1300-1700
July 22	DEN	0700-1400
July 22	DAL	1300-1700
July 22	FLL	1300-1700
July 22	ORD	0900-1600
July 22 July 25	ORD ONT	
	ONT PHX Reservations	0900-1600
July 25	ONT	0900-1600 0930-1600
July 25 July 26	ONT PHX Reservations	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000
July 25 July 26 July 27 July 26 July 26	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA IAD	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600
July 25 July 26 July 27 July 26 July 26 July 26	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600 0800-1600 0900-1300
July 25 July 26 July 27 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 27	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA IAD CDV LAX	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600 0800-1600 0900-1300 1200-2000
July 25 July 26 July 27 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 27 July 28	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA IAD CDV LAX LAX	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600 0900-1300 1200-2000 0800-1400
July 25 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 27 July 28 July 27	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA IAD CDV LAX	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600 0800-1600 0900-1300 1200-2000 0800-1400
July 25 July 26 July 27 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 26 July 27 July 28	ONT PHX Reservations PHX Reservations SNA IAD CDV LAX LAX	0900-1600 0930-1600 0800-2000 0800-2000 0900-1600 0900-1300 1200-2000 0800-1400

With best wishes we remain

Sincerely and fraternally,

Signature on File John M. Coveny, Jr. President-Directing General Chair Signature on File Jason McAdoo General Chair

Signature on File
Dan Suafoa
General Chair

Signature on File Kaleb Rosa General Chair Signature on File
Justin Bates
General Chair

JC/et. al./cg

cc:

R. Johnsen, General Vice-President, Air Transport Territory

- E. Fraser, Chief of Staff, Air Transport Territory
- T. Regan, Airline Coordinator
- T. Blevins, Special Assistant to the International President DL 142 Trusteeship Deputy
- G. Simmons, Grand Lodge Representative
- DL 142 Executive Board

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS